Electronics Contract Manufacturing

  • PCB to Complete Finished Assembly
  • OEM Support Services
  • Design, Fabrication and Build-to-Print
  • Prototype to Production

Turnkey PCB Assembly

  • Rapid Prototype and Quick Turn Assembly
  • First Article to Volume Production
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Test and Validation

Consignment PCB Assembly

  • Customer Supplied Kits
  • Parts Accepted In Any Format
  • Inventory Audit Performed
  • 24Hr. Turns Available!

Team Directory

Russell Gulotta
Chief Executive Officer
rgulotta@pat-inc.com

Thomas Gulotta
President
tgulotta@pat-inc.com

Lorraine Caruso
Director of Administration
lcaruso@pat-inc.com

Stephen Serrecchia
Chief Financial Officer
stephen@pat-inc.com

Robert Martini
Director of Business Development
rmartini@pat-inc.com

Greg Fusco
Director Of Purchasing
gfusco@pat-inc.com

Gustavo Posada
Director of Operations/Engineering
gposada@pat-inc.com

James Whitmarsh
Quality Systems Manager
jwhitmarsh@pat-inc.com

Robert Gulotta
Shipping/Receiving Manager
rjgulotta@pat-inc.com

Joe Jacoutot
Production Control Manager
jjacoutot@pat-inc.com

Capabilities




Subscribe to the P.A.T. Newsletter
Our Standard Warranty
Download


Contact Address
Contact Info
Important Links
Contact Us Privacy
Copyright © 2017 Precision Assembly Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.